Team

Fatma Baser
Notarfachreferentin
Mail: fatma.baser@notare-rombach.de

Frau Birgit Petz
Notarfachreferentin
Mail: birgit.petz@notare-rombach.de

Senida Sehovic
Notarfachreferentin
Mail: senida.sehovic@notare-rombach.de

Katrin Dehnhardt
Notarfachassistentin
Mail: katrin.dehnhardt@notare-rombach.de

Silvia Graeken
Notariatsangestellte
Mail: silvia.graeken@notare-rombach.de

Anica Foth 
Notarfachangestellte
Mail: anica.foth@notare-rombach.de

Nadja Kraus
Notarfachangestellte
Mail: nadja.kraus@notare-rombach.de

Aline Rohleder
Notarfachangestellte
Mail: aline.rohleder@notare-rombach.de

Frau Viviane Pietrzak
Notarfachangestellte
Mail: viviane.pietrzak@notare-rombach.de

Tamara Xakoustos
Notariatsangestellte
Mail: tamara.xakoustos@notare-rombach.de

Natalie Hecker
Notariatsangestellte
Mail: natalie.hecker@notare-rombach.de

Alexandra Kindler
Notariatsangestellte
Mail: E-Mail: alexandra.kindler@notare-rombach.de

Aleyna Gülcicek
Auszubildende
Mail: aleyna.guelcicek@notare-rombach.de

ADDRESS

Notaries 
Dr. Paul Rombach, LL.M.
Dr. Claudie Rombach
Königsallee 70
40212 Düsseldorf

CONTACT

Phone: 0211-863272-0
Fax:      0211-863272-20
Mail: mail@notare-rombach.de