Team

Frau Fatma Baser
Notarfachreferentin
E-Mail: fatma.baser@notare-rombach.de

Frau Birgit Petz
Notarfachreferentin
E-Mail: birgit.petz@notare-rombach.de

Frau Senida Sehovic
Notarfachreferentin
E-Mail: senida.sehovic@notare-rombach.de

Frau Yvonne Wartha
Ass. jur.
E-Mail: yvonne.wartha@notare-rombach.de

Frau Katrin Dehnhardt
Notarfachassistentin
E-Mail: katrin.dehnhardt@notare-rombach.de

Frau Silvia Graeken
Notariatsangestellte
E-Mail: silvia.graeken@notare-rombach.de

Frau Anica Foth 
Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: anica.foth@notare-rombach.de

Frau Nadja Kraus
Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: nadja.kraus@notare-rombach.de

Frau Viviane Pietrzak
Notarfachangestellte
Mail: viviane.pietrzak@notare-rombach.de

Frau Tamara Xakoustos
Notariatsangestellte
E-Mail:  tamara.xakoustos@notare-rombach.de

Frau Natalie Hecker
Notariatsangestellte
E-Mail: natalie.hecker@notare-rombach.de

Frau Alexandra Kindler
Notariatsangestellte
E-Mail: alexandra.kindler@notare-rombach.de

Frau Aleyna Gülcicek
Auszubildende
E-Mail: aleyna.guelcicek@notare-rombach.de

ANSCHRIFT

Notare 
Dr. Paul Rombach, LL.M.
Dr. Claudie Rombach
Königsallee 70
40212 Düsseldorf

KONTAKT

Telefon 0211-863272-0
Telefax 0211-863272-20
E-Mail: mail@notare-rombach.de